Ideas in


Product range

Plant procurement service from the whole of Europe

Welcome to Bellaplant AG

Bellaplant AG is a commercial company with international operations in plants and decoration accessories. The company's headquarters are located in Wolfwil, in the Swiss canton of Solothurn. The main activities of Bellaplant AG are procurement, purchasing, sales and stock handling (receipt, checking, identification, labeling, packaging). Bellaplant AG exclusively supplies the retail trade and does not make any private sales.

Are you looking for specific kinds of plants?

We have access to all the major commercial plant databases in Europe. We will take care of the logistics and we can also supply your products in an environmentally sustainable and cost-effective way. On request, we will send you photos of samples for you to check the quality. We can also buy directly on your behalf at FloraHolland and Landgard auctions. Just give us your target price and we will try to buy for you at auction under these conditions. This means that you can benefit from great one-off bargains. Mediterranean plants are very fashionable right now. We have a full range available at great prices thanks to direct procurement from producers.

Allow us to introduce ourselves...

Plant procurement service from the whole of Europe; we ship products on a daily basis from Holland, Germany, Denmark, Belgium and - depending on the season - from Albenga (I), Spain and Sicily.



Quality above all else.

Quality control is now carried out exclusively according to the specified ISO 9001:2008 certified Q system with product traceability. All outgoing deliveries are checked for quantity and quality. Our employees want to ensure you receive the best quality.

What's new from Bellaplant

Ideen in

Sachen Grün

Produktsortiment

Pflanzenvermittlungsservice aus ganz Europa

Willkommen bei Bellaplant AG

Die Bellaplant AG ist ein international tätiges Handelsunternehmen im Bereich Pflanzen und Dekozubehör mit Sitz im solothurnischen Wolfwil. Die Haupttätigkeiten der Bellaplant AG sind Vermittlung, Einkauf, Verkauf sowie der Warenumschlag (Annahme, Kontrolle, Identifikation, Etikettierung, Gebindepool). Bellaplant AG beliefert ausschliesslich den Grosshandel und führt keinen Privatverkauf.

Suchen Sie bestimmte Pflanzen?

Wir haben zu allen grossen Pflanzenhandelsdatenbanken in Europa Zugriff. Wir kombinieren die Logistik und können auch Ihre Produkte ökologisch und kostengünstig beschaffen. Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen Bilder von Musterpartien zur Qualitätsprüfung zu. Zudem können wir für Sie bei FloraHolland und Landgard direkt an der Uhr steigern. Geben Sie uns den Zielpreis an und wir versuchen zu diesen Bedingungen an der Uhr für Sie zu kaufen. So können sie von einmaligen Schnäppchen profitieren. Mediterrane Pflanzen liegen im Trend. Wir verfügen über ein komplettes Sortiment zu günstigen Preisen dank Direktvermittlung ab Produzenten.

Dürfen wir uns kurz vorstellen?

Pflanzenvermittlungsservice aus ganz Europa; wir verladen täglich in Holland, Deutschland, Dänemark, Belgien und saisonal in Albenga (I) sowie in Spanien und Sizilien.

Zertifikate

florimark-good-trade.png
florimark-trace-cert.png
mps-ecas.png
mps-trade.png

Qualität über alles.

Die Qualitätssteuerung erfolgt heute ausschliesslich nach vorgegebenem ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziertem Q-System mit Rückverfolgbarkeit der Produkte. Sämtliche Auslieferungen werden auf Menge und Qualität überprüft. Unsere Mitarbeiter wollen für Sie die beste Qualität.

Bellaplant Neuheiten